Home Feedback Search

                Ransom County Historical Society

Ransom County Historical Museum

Fort Ransom, ND USA

 WB00941_.GIF (1211 bytes)

undercon.gif (293 bytes)

Home Feedback Search




President: Richard Birklid

Vice Chairman: Richard Birklid

Secretary: Marlene Anderson

Treasurer: Sara McManigle

Board Member: NancyLee Loftgard

Board Member: Ray Bauer

Board Member: Charles Muralt

Board Member: Betty Kienenberger

Board Member: Kathy Johson

Staff: Sara McManigle





Send mail to rbauer@geocities.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: April 11, 1999